Call Us Today! (954) 971-7746

Proudly serving Deerfield Beach, FL and the surrounding area since 1987

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score


Composite Score


Customer Service


Review Date: 02/23/2018 | Author: Teresa C.

Comments: Frank was extremely responsive throughout the entire process. The work performed was timely & neat; and price was very reasonable. And the best part, and this is what earned him the 5 star rating, was the followup service. My husband discovered a leak and I called Frank immediately on a Thursday afternoon at 4:38pm. He responded right away and came to change out an O ring. That is great customer service!

Review Date: 05/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Frank was great. He gave me a very fair estimate, did the insulation on time and explained everything.

Review Date: 03/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This man is a water systems expert. Has many years in the industry. He identified the problem and provided a solution to my leaking system. He fixed everything promptly the next day.

Review Date: 02/10/2017 | Author: Joseph L.

Comments: this was a difficult job. frank was very patient and reasonable on price. good company.

Review Date: 02/06/2017 | Author: Stephen W.

Review Date: 01/22/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was on time and finished the job in a timely manner

Review Date: 11/07/2016 | Author: Jeff S.

Comments: Frank was hired to install an RO system that I purchased online. He did an outstanding job installing equipment he wasn't familiar with. Very good.

Review Date: 08/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent work. Reasonably priced.

Review Date: 07/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was good and efficient.

Review Date: 01/06/2016 | Author: Natasha D.

Comments: He was wonderful and did a great job very fast and efficient

Review Date: 12/28/2015 | Author: Tom V.

Comments: good folks

Review Date: 12/23/2015 | Author: Casey M.

Comments: Frank and Richie performed a custom job installing a reverse osmosis system and line to our ice maker. They were courteous, professional, and cleaned up after the job. I will definitely hire them again and will recommend them to friends and family.

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: Sebastian R.

Comments: I was impressed with their service and workmanship. They were very thorough and didn't try to sell me extra things I didn't need. Keep up the good work.

Review Date: 10/09/2015 | Author: Ashok D.

Comments: Frank and his aid were very helpful. In my personal opinion I think the project was over prized. There was confusion at first because they were supposed to have installed a larger tank and they brought in a smaller tank. I am not too satisfied with the responses given about the differences of sizes and capacity for the different tanks. I am satisfied with the quality of the work.

Review Date: 09/06/2015 | Author: Juno P.

Comments: Frank is a good person and very knowledgable. Would recommend him to friends.

Review Date: 08/01/2015 | Author: Daniel M.

Comments: Frank did a fine job installing my whole house water treatment system outside the house; it looks like a nice appliance, all the plumbing and reverse osmosis looks neat and well placed. I surely recommend Water Treatment System to anybody.

Review Date: 04/04/2015 | Author: Kenneth B.

Comments: A rare craftsman in Florida is one who shows up when he's supposed to, one who is capable of doing the work needed and one who treats customers like customers. I have only good things to say about Quality Water Systems.

Review Date: 12/29/2014 | Author: Joseph V.

Comments: Quality Water Systems came the same day I called for a reverse osmosis system purchase and install. They actually came during the holiday week and installed both our friends and our systems on hours notice. Great work!

Review Date: 10/31/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I had a R O system installed I did not purchase the R O system from Frank but he installed the system for me anyway. Frank is very knowledgeable and friendly and did a very good install for me. I would highly recommend Frank for any water treatment install.

Review Date: 09/30/2014 | Author: Laurel D.

Comments: Frank who is the owner of Quality Water Systems kept us well informed how our water system was performing. He is very knowledgeable in his field. I already have him on my calendar for next years check up.

Review Date: 09/10/2014 | Author: Ophelia S.

Comments: Frank was informative about the pros and cons of the systems he had available but let you make up your own mind. He personally financed the job so that I could afford a better system than what I initially asked for. Once we agreed on a course of action he got the system up and running quickly and efficiently.

Review Date: 09/08/2014 | Author: Linda A.

Comments: I hired Quality Water Systems from the Homeadvisor and I was impressed by their timeliness as well as explaining the product they recommend. The installation of our reverse osmosis system and whole house purification systems were professionally installed and we are very pleased. I would highly recommend them. Linda Coconut Creek, Fl

Review Date: 08/30/2014 | Author: Chris F.

Comments: I have been a customer since 2004 and I have to say Frank is very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. This guy hustles and gets work done quickly. It is so refreshing to see a business with this kind of exceptional work ethic and customer sevice!!

Review Date: 08/18/2014 | Author: Judith C.

Comments: Frank called as soon as I entered my information. came out when promised and did the work. He gave a 30 day guarantee and told me to call him if I had any problems.

Review Date: 07/01/2014 | Author: Christine R.

Comments: Friendly and Professional. Excellent knowledge.

Review Date: 03/10/2014 | Author: Francis S.

Comments: Frank runs a high quality service. I am very pleased with hiring Quality water systems to fix my water purifying system that came with the house. A small investment suggested by Frank is providing a high return given the cost of a water purifying system. His work is gauranteed and has already provide multiple follow-up visits as expected. Would high recommend Quality water systems for all you water needs.

Review Date: 02/10/2014 | Author: Joanne G.

Comments: Frank did a great job the very day he came to check what was expected. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 12/29/2013 | Author: David G.

Comments: Frank was very professional and knowledgeable in installing the Reverse Osmosis filtration system. He did a great job!